We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Art Of Resilience

by Beyond The Labyrinth

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    CD in digipak with 16 pages booklet

    ships out within 7 days

      €18 EUR or more 



Track listing :

1 The Set Up (Innocence Presumed) 5:57

2 Carry On 3:48

3 Someone Watching Over You 3:36

4 Prince Of Darkness 5:21

5 Liberation Day 3:25

6 Shape Shifter 6:59

7 Can’t Get Over You 3:59

8 If You Believe 5:07

9 Salve Mater 5:42

10 Fall Of The Raven 5:27

11 Waiting For The Dawn 5:30

12 Virtual Connection 4:58

Catalog number :

Spinal Records - Spinal013

"The Art Of Resilience", the 4th BTL album, is about picking yourself up and moving on when things get rough and, in the case of BTL : Asking our friends from all over the world to help us finish and release the album - Over 20 guests from all over the world have contributed, making it an extremely varied and entertaining album !

“A very mature album with high quality music , songwriting , lyrics !” (Nino B, Ninove)

“playing in the car and calling it my top 1 purchase of 2017” (Marc H. , Sint-Truiden)

“BTL heeft hiermee een geweldig album afgeleverd. Met alle respect voor de prestaties in het verleden: dit is van een heel andere orde.” (Tarkus, Hoboken)

Een album om terecht trots op te zijn, een pracht van een melodieus rock album met vele gezichten. (Nico D, Aalter)

"Een waar meesterwerk" (John van L., Hasselt)

"Dit is geen kunst van de veerkracht. Dit is een regelrechte herrijzenis! De Feniks is uit zijn as herboren" (Reinhold P., Aalst)


released February 17, 2017

Geert Fieuw - Guitar, Song Writing, Orchestration and Additional Keyboards, Backing Vocals

Michel Lodder - Drums and Percussion

Sjoerd Bruyneel - Keyboards, Song Writing, Backing Vocals

Dominic Heynderickx - Bass

with a little help from our friends

Josey Hindrix - Lead Vocal on “The Set Up (innocence Presumed)”

Wizz Beauprez (+) - Lead Vocal on “Carry On”

Geert Annys - Guitar Solo on ”Carry On”

Erwin Suetens - Rhythm Guitar (R) on “Carry On”

Louise Fieuw - Backing Vocals on “Carry On”, Children’s Choir on “Salve Mater”

Oliver Wright - Lead Vocal on “Someone Watching Over You, Virtual Connection”

Tara Lynch - Guitar Solo on “Someone Watching Over You”, “Can’t Get Over You”, “If You Believe”

Colin Flynn - Lead Vocal on “Prince Of Darkness”, “Fall Of The Raven”

Nox String Quartet - Strings on “Prince Of Darkness”, “Fall Of The Raven”, “Waiting For The Dawn”

Geoffrey Tarallo – Lead Vocal on “Liberation Day”

Tony Carlino - Lead Vocal on “Shape Shifter”

Chitral Somapala - Lead Vocal on “Can’t Get Over You”

David Reed Watson - Lead Vocal on “If You Believe”

Bob Goo - Bass on “If You Believe”

Tommi Manninen - Drums on “If You Believe”

Elena Fieuw – Children’s Choir on “Salve Mater”

Filip “Flype” Lemmens - Lead Vocal on “Salve Mater”

Dushan Petrossi - Guitar Solo on “Fall Of The Raven”

John Ferreira - Lead Vocal on “Waiting For The Dawn”

Brian Copp - Guitar Solo on “Waiting For The Dawn”

The Art Of Resilience is produced by Geert Fieuw and Beyond The Labyrinth, and mixed and mastered by Marc De Keyzer @ Atomika Studios



Beyond The Labyrinth Brussels, Belgium

contact / help

Contact Beyond The Labyrinth

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Beyond The Labyrinth, you may also like: